Dr. Frühwein & Partner

YOUR FAMILY PHYSICIAN, GENERAL PRACTICIONER, TRAVEL AND TROPICAL MEDICINE IN MUNICH

Practice Dr. Frühwein: More than a family doctor

Dr. Frühwein & Partner is your general practioner practice and covers the entire spectrum of internal and external diseases as a general internal practice. This includes prevention, diagnosis and therapeutic treatment in basic medical care, in acute cases, long-term care and in rehabilitation. Similar to the Tropical Institute Munich,
Dr. Frühwein & Partner are specialists in travel and tropical medicine.

Versatile consulting in one practice

As general practitioners in Munich, we are your universal point of contact for consulting and medical complaints of all kinds. We also focus on prevention and precaution. In addition to individual check-ups, we try to maintain your health and expand your potential with measures, ranging from nutritional and sports consulting to stress management.

Our therapeutic approach is extended by individual treatment methods such as naturopathy, homeopathy and acupuncture. As vaccine specialists, we particularly care about the good vaccination status of our patients. Our general medical practice also helps as a “pilot” to coordinate all steps of your treatment, if necessary in cooperation with other physicians. We work together with our network of renowned specialists.

Travel Medicine and Tropical Institute in and around Munich

In addition to our focus on home medicine in Munich, we have specialized in travel medicine, tropical medicine and vaccinations. Do vaccinations need to be refreshed? What are possible health risks? What belongs in the first aid kit? As a tropical institute we know: special destinations require a special preparation. The expertise of our broadly based medical team lies in the areas of vaccination, tropical medicine, infectiology, preventive medicine, as well as diving- and altitude medicine.

In our travel medical and tropical medicine practice in Munich you will be comprehensively informed and optimally prepared for a safe journey. For the travel medical consultations and vaccinations in Munich, you are welcome to make an appointment or just come to our free consultation hour.

A Successful family practice in Munich for generations

Since its founding in 1946 as one of the first yellow fever vaccination sites in Europe by Dr. med. Friedrich Frühwein, our practice is standing for competent personal patient care in general medicine, both as a general practitioner as well as a specialist for travel medicine and tropical medicine in Munich. The basis of our medical self-conception is always to comprehensively advise and treat the patient as a whole. The synthesis of thorough personal care and a comprehensive range of therapies enables us to optimally respond to your individual health needs.

General
Medicine

Tropics &
travel medicine

Vaccination

Prevention

BEHAVIOR AND TIPS
FOR TRAVELING

Patient
informations

RECIPE
ORDER

Online
Booking

Our Team

Practice for General-, Tropics- and Travelmedicine in Munich


We are happy to be here for you in our practice for travel- & tropicsmedicine in munich

Dr. Markus Frühwein, MaHM

Specialist for general medicine, travel medicine, tropical medicine, nutritional medicine

Dr. Brigitta Thrun

Specialist for general medicine, anaesthesia, altitude medicine, travel medicine

Dr. Nikolaus Frühwein

Specialist for general medicine, travel medicine and tropical medicine, occupational medicine

Dr. Annette von Reitzenstein

General Practitioner, homeopathy, naturopathy

Dr. Anna Beck

Specialist for general medicine, acupuncture, travel medicine

Dr. Anna Gebert

Assistant doctor for general medicine, acupuncture, travel medicine

Alexander Hammouda

Assistant doctor for general medicine, acupuncture, manual medicine

Dr. Hannah Distelmaier

Specialist for Internal Medicine

Dr. Werner Doin

General Practicioner

Dr. Frühwein & Partner

Ihr Hausarzt, Allgemeinmediziner, Reise- und Tropenmediziner in München

Praxis Dr. Frühwein: Mehr als ein Hausarzt in München

Die Praxis Dr. Frühwein und Partner ist Ihre Hausarztpraxis und deckt als allgemeinmedizinisch-internistische Praxis  das gesamte Spektrum innerer und äußerer Erkrankungen ab. Dies umfasst Prävention, Diagnose und therapeutische Behandlungen bei der medizinischen Grundversorgung, in akuten Fällen, bei der Langzeitversorgung und bei Rehabilitationen.

Vielseitige Allgemeinmedizin in München in einer Praxis

Als Hausarzt in München sind wir Ihre universelle Anlaufstelle für Beratung und medizinische Beschwerden aller Art. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auch auf der Prävention und Vorsorge. Neben individuellen Check-Ups versuchen wir mit Maßnahmen von Ernährungs– über Sportberatung bis zum Stressmanagement Ihre Gesundheit zu erhalten und ihr Potential auszubauen.

Erweitert wird unser Therapieansatz durch individuelle Behandlungsverfahren wie Naturheilkunde, Homöopathie und Akupunktur. Als Impfspezialisten liegt uns besonders ein guter Impfstatus unserer Patienten. Unsere allgemeinmedizinische Praxis hilft auch als „Lotse“, um sämtliche Schritte Ihrer Behandlung, ggf. auch bei anderen Ärzten, zu koordinieren. Wir arbeiten hier mit unserem Netzwerk renommierter Spezialisten zusammen.

Reisemedizin und Tropeninstitut in und um München

Neben unserem Schwerpunkt als Allgemeinmediziner in München haben wir uns auf Reisemedizin, Tropenmedizin und Impfungen spezialisiert. Müssen Impfungen aufgefrischt werden? Was sind mögliche Gesundheitsrisiken? Was gehört in die Reiseapotheke? Besondere Reiseziele erfordern eine besondere Vorbereitung. Die Kompetenzen unseres breit aufgestellten Ärzte-Teams liegen hier in den Bereichen des Impfwesens, der Tropenmedizin, der Infektiologie, der Vorsorgemedizin, sowie der Tauch– und Höhenmedizin.

In unserer reisemedizinischen und tropenmedizinischen Praxis in München werden sie für eine sichere Reise umfassend informiert und optimal vorbereitet. Für die reisemedizinische Beratungen und Impfungen in München können sie einen Termin vereinbaren oder einfach in unsere freie Sprechstunde kommen.

Seit Generationen erfolgreiche Hausarztpraxis in München

Seit ihrer Gründung 1946 als eine der ersten Gelbfieberimpfstellen Europas durch Dr. med. Friedrich Frühwein steht unsere Praxis für kompetente persönliche Patientenbetreuung in der Allgemeinmedizin in München, sowohl als Hausarztpraxis, als auch als Spezialisten für Reisemedizin und Tropenmedizin in München. Die Grundlage unseres medizinischen Selbstverständnisses ist es stets, den Patienten in seiner Gesamtheit umfassend zu beraten und zu behandeln. Die Synthese aus gründlicher persönlicher Betreuung und einem umfangreichen Therapiespektrum ermöglicht es uns Allgemeinmedizinern, auf Ihre individuellen Gesundheitsbedürfnisse optimal einzugehen.

Allgemein
Medizin

Tropen- &
Reisemedizin

Impfungen

Vorsorge

Verhalten & Tipps
auf Reisen

Patienten
Informationen

Rezeptbestellung
Online

Terminbuchung
Online

Die behandelnden Ärzte

Praxis für Allgemein-, Tropen- & Reisemedizin in München

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserer Praxis für Reise- & Tropenmedizin in München, begrüßen zu dürfen.

Dr. Med. Markus Frühwein, MaHM

Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin, Reisemedizin, Ernährungsmedizin

Kontakt

Dr. Med. Brigitta Thrun

Fachärztin für Allgemeinmedizin und Anästhesie, Höhen- und Reisemedizin

Kontakt

Dr. Med. Nikolaus Frühwein

Facharzt für Allgmeinmedizin, Reise- und Tropenmedizin, Betriebsmedizin

Kontakt

Dr. Med. Annette von Reitzenstein

Praktische Ärztin, Homöopathie, Naturheilverfahren

Kontakt

Dr. Martin Alberer

Facharzt für Kinder- und Jugendheilkunde, Reisemedizin, Assistenzarzt Allgemeinmedizin

Kontakt

Dr. Hannah Distelmaier

Fachärztin für Innere Medizin

Kontakt